Language

ESTONIAN MAY BE STUDIED EVERYWHERE!
EESTI KEELT SAAB IGAL POOL ÕPPIDA!

Last updated: 7th October 2018

If you wish to learn Estonian, please contact the following teachers:
Kui soovite eesti keelt õppida, palun võtke ühendust järgmiste õpetajatega:

Adelaide:
Eve Enok-McKinnon, 0477 905 281 –  eveenok@gmail.com

Brisbane
Delaney M. Skerrett, 0421 730 449 – delaney.skerrett@uqconnect.edu.au

Canberra
Reet Bergman, (02) 6166 0573 – reetberg@grapevine.com.au

Hobart
Tiiu Rääbus, 0411 642 740 – trraabus@gmail.com

Melbourne

Anneli Lill, 0406 784 344 – anneli_lill@yahoo.com   OR
Pia Maganov, 0418 356 055 – piam@alphalink.com.au

Sydney
Nele Ilves, 0467 243 673 – nele.ilves@gmail.com 

Wollongong

Reet Heylin, 0498 078 455 – brheylin@gmail.com

via Skype:    Eva Õim – ewaoim53@gmail.com

Elsewhere & INFO
Tiiu Salasoo, (02) 9436 3844 – salasoo@ihug.com.au

 

CHILDREN’S GET-TOGETHERS

LASTE KOKKUTULEKUD

BrisbaneBrisbane’i Eesti Mängutuba meets every Thursday I and III Sunday in a month  at 9.30 – 11.30 a.m. at  77 Kitchener Road, Ascot. Information:  Kristina Toom-Berger at kristinatoom@hotmail.com.

Melbourne: A group of families meets periodically. Information  Anneli Lill at anneli_lill@yahoo.com

Perth: A children’s playgroup meets twice a month.  Information:  Viktoria Saar viktoria.saar@gmail.com

Sydney: Toddlers’ Circle meets occasionally in Estonian House, 141 Campbell St, Darlinghurst.  Information: Aale Kask-Ong aale.kask@gmail.com.

***

A FITTING GIFT FOR THE 100. BIRTHDAY OF THE ESTONIAN REPUBLIC –

STARTING TO IMPROVE YOUR COMPETENCE IN ESTONIAN LANGUAGE

BOTH STUDENTS AND TEACHERS NEEDED

Should you wish to begin learning or teaching Estonian, please contact the Coordinator of Estonian Studies of the Council of Estonian Societies in Australia at salasoo@ihug.com.au or by telephone (02) 9436 3844.

WHEREVER YOU LIVE, A LEARNING  OPPORTUNITY WILL BE FOUND FOR YOU!

Click here for  Estonian-Needs-Survey

Please fill it out and send to: salasoo@ihug.com.au

***

SOBIV KINGITUS EESTI VABARIIGI 100. SÜNNIPÄEVAKS –

HAKATA OMA EESTI KEELE OSKUST PARENDAMA !

VAJA NII ÕPILASI KUI ÕPETAJAID

Kui soovite eesti keelt õppima või õpetama hakata, palun võtke ühendust Austraalia Eesti Seltside Liidu eesti keele õpingute koordineerijaga kas aadressil: salasoo@ihug.com.au või helistades (02) 9436 3844.

ÜKSKÕIK, KUS TE ELATE, LEIAME TEILE ÕPPIMISVÕIMALUSE!

Klikake siin Estonian-Needs-Survey

Palun täitke see ja saatke aadressile:salasoo@ihug.com.au

Trackback URL: https://www.eesti.org.au/language/trackback/